Hatt Adventures Contact us

OS Landranger 198 – Brighton & Lewes


Map sheet number 198 in the OS Landranger map series covers the South Downs in East Sussex, Brighton, Worthing, Lewes, Haywards Heath, Horsham, Burgess Hill, Shoreham-by-sea, Newhaven, Seaford and Uckfield. Highlights of the area include South Downs National Park and the South Downs Way. The map covers an area of 40 km by 40 km (25 miles by 25 miles).

Out of stock

Please contact us for more information

SKU: 53633 Category:

Additional information